‘Alonso’s third win?” All-Star Game Home Run Derby bracket complete

The final rosters and brackets for the Home Run Derby, which takes place a day before the All-Star Game, have been finalized. As previously announced, Shohei Ohtani (29) will not be participating.

MLB.com, the official website of Major League Baseball, released the final rosters and brackets for the Home Run Derby, which will be held on June 12 (ET).

According to the site, the No. 1 seed is Luis Robert Jr. followed by No. 2 Pete Alonso, No. 3 Mookie Betts, and No. 4 Adolis Garcia.

Then, seeds five through eight are Randy Arozarenas, Vladimir Guerrero Jr, Julio Rodriguez, and Adley Rutchman.카지노

After the first round of the 1-8, 2-7, 3-6, and 4-5 seeds, the Home Run Derby will feature semifinals and finals to crown a Home Run Derby champion. Each player has a four-minute time limit.

Alonso is the favorite to win his third Home Run Derby title, and if he does, he’ll join Ken Griffey Jr. at the top of the list.

The all-time leader is Alonso with 174 home runs, and last year’s Home Run Derby was won by Juan Soto, who beat Rodriguez to become the inaugural champion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *